Lethal Listings: 7 Horror Comics YOU Should Be Reading!

 

Getting your horror fix is simple these days, it just depends on how you want it delivered. Movie or TV show? Jump on a streaming service. Informative and entertaining podcasts? Take your pick. Engrossing literature? You can have physical media or something downloadable. Eye popping visuals in al its four color gory glory? The comic racks are plentiful.

No matter what your horror tastes are, comic books have you covered. and with no budget constraints, the only thing holding back the terror is the writer and artist imaginations! and we’re here to help YOU decide what to pick up during your next visit to your local comic shop. It’s time for Lethal Listings: 7 Horror Comics YOU Should Be Reading…from 2GuysTalkingHorror.

 

The 2GuysTalkingHorror Podcast Links Bar:
Click Here to Subscribe to This Podcast via iTunes! Subscribe via iTunes | Click Here to Subscribe to this Podcast via RSS! Subscribe via RSS Feed | Click Here to Interact this Podcast on Facebook! Facebook Page | Interact with this Podcast on Twitter!  Twitter PageSubscribe to this Podcast on Stitcher! Stitcher Page

 Click Here to Rate this Podcast on iTunes Now!Rate this Podcast on iTunes!

The ultimate success for every podcaster – is FEEDBACK! Be sure to take just a few minutes to tell the hosts of this podcast what YOU think over at iTunes! It takes only a few minutes but helps the hosts of this program pave the way to future greatness!

Not an iTunes user? No problem! Be sure to check out any of the other many growing podcast directories online to find this and many other podcasts on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network!

 Housekeeping

— Something Is Killing The Children Review https://2gtdatacore.com/something-is-killing-the-children-review/

Links from this Episode:

— Silver Coin https://imagecomics.com/comics/series/the-silver-coin

— Proctor Valley Road https://www.boom-studios.com/archives/boom-studios-announces-proctor-valley-road-1-second-printing/

— Year Zero Vol 1 https://benjaminpercy.com/comics/year-zero-1/

— Nocterra https://imagecomics.com/comics/series/nocterra

— I Walk With Monsters https://www.vaultcomics.com/titles/i-walk-with-monsters/

— Stray Dogs https://imagecomics.com/comics/releases/stray-dogs-tp

— Scarenthood Vol 1 https://www.idwpublishing.com/product/scarenthood-1/

— Black Friday https://comicbookroundup.com/comic-books/reviews/scout-comics/black-friday/1

— Maniac Of New York https://aftershockcomics.com/category/maniac-of-new-york/

Calls to the Audience Inside this Episode:

— Are YOU reading any of the books on our list? Share With Us!

— What books do YOU think should have been included on our list? Tell us now!

Be an Advertiser/Sponsor for This Program!

Get Your Podcast Edited NOW by The Editor Corps! http://editorcorps.comReady to Sponsor THIS Podcast? Click Here to Learn More About Perpetual Advertising Now!

Tell us what you think! It’s never too late to be an advertiser in this podcast, thanks to Perpetual Advertising! Contact us now and learn more about why podcasting allows your advertising dollar to live across millions of future listeners – FOREVER!

The Host of this Program:

Nicholas J. Hearne - The Host of The 2GuysTalkingHorror PodcastNicholas J. Hearne: Blessed with an overactive imagination, Nick spent his early years absorbing as much pop culture as possible. From comic books to television, films, sci-fi, fantasy, horror – if it was great storytelling, he assimilated it! From early adolescence to adulthood, Nick spent his time honing his acting and writing skills, starring on stage and screen across the Midwest. In recent years, Nick has started his own comic book company, Archlight Comics, and is also a founder of Archlight Studios, both with longtime friend Jason Contini, and has become a skilled podcast editor and co-host aboard a number of different podcast efforts.

— Nicholas J. Hearne on Facebook
— Nicholas J. Hearne on LinkedIn
— Nicholas J. Hearne on Twitter
— 2GuysTalking on LinkedIn